I like the up front pricing and no ridiculous “hidden” fees. For that reason alone I would go back.

New Cars.com review for Mullinax Ford

Rating for this review: 5.0 (out of 5)
Your overall rating: 4.5
Date: Wed, Jun 12, 2013
Author: Ruel
Reason for visit: Shopping for New
Title: So far so good with Mullinax
Review: Purchased an F-150 from Mullinax. Mike and Aramis were easy to work with; low pressure and no silliness. I respect that. I would recommend either to a prospective customer. I like the up front pricing and no ridiculous “hidden” fees. For that reason alone I would go back. As far as service after the sale, we’ll see. This is the first time I’ve used this dealer, so I have no history here. My only interaction with the service dept has been positive and efficient, but it was a trivial cosmetic repair. But based on what I’ve seen so far, I’m hopeful.