I am going to recommend to everyone who wants to buy a Ford to buy it from Mullinax!

TIm Crutcher|

Quality Excellent|

Mullinax Ford was great! I always hate going to dealerships and just wanting to browse or look at my options because the car salesmen always hound you. So my wife and I shopped online and found the vehicle we wanted at Mullinax so we emailed them. We were contacted within a few hours by a sales representative, Randy, whom was very polite and professional. We wheeled and dealed on the phone and got the best price we could from any dealership in FL. So we arranged a meeting with Randy at Mullinax and drove away in our new Ford with no hassles at all! I am going to recommend to everyone who wants to buy a Ford to buy it from Mullinax and to speak with Randy. Thanks Mullinax Ford for our sweet new ride!!!!