I will recommend everyone looking for a new Ford Vehicle to Mullinax Ford. I love my new F150 FX2, can’t believe I wasted time at the two other dealerships.

Felix Gonzalez

Quality Excellent

I went to three different Ford Dealerships in Orlando pricing a new Ford F150 FX2. Two other dealerships were pricing the bed liner over $700, not Mullinax of Apopka who properly listed the bedliner price on the window of the car way below the $700 pricing that the other 2 dealerships had given me. Mike Ashley was my sales guy, he was honest, straight forward and did not waste my time. Mike took care of all the paperwork and financing and I did not have to see three different pushy sales managers as with other dealerships. I will recommend everyone looking for a new Ford Vehicle to Mullinax of Apopka. I love my new F150 FX2, can’t believe I wasted time at the two other dealerships. Thanks Mullinax of Apopka for the great service and easy car buying experience.