When you buy from Mullinax Ford the relationship doesn’t stop when you leave the parking lot.

Troy Wallace

Quality Excellent

It is obvious that the sales people at Mullinax Ford are good at their job, especially Dave which has sold me the last two vehicles I purchased. A 2012 ford focus which I did not care for because of the size not quality and a 2013 Ford Escape that I purchased for my wife. The difference between Mullinax and lets say t ford is the service, I purchased a new 2010 ford fusion from t ford and they would not fix my complaints so I brought the car to Mullinax and they did not hesitate to fix the problem I complained about even though I had purchased the car from a different dealership. When you buy from Mullinax the relationship doesn’t stop when you leave the parking lot. Anytime you have an issue with the vehicle you purchase from Mullinax they will stand behind it.