My husband and I have been purchasing our vehicles from Mullinax Ford for approximately 15 years.

Martha Shaw

Quality Excellent

I recently purchased a 2013 C-Max, the new Ford Hybrid crossover from Mullinax Ford. My husband and I have been purchasing our vehicles from Mullinax Ford for approximately 15 years. Every purchase has been a tremendous experience. My salesman, Cesar, was very patient and helpful with me in trying to make my final decision on which car I wanted, color, options, etc. In other words, I am very “picky” about my ride. I love the relationship that we have built with Mr. Mullinax and several of his salesman throughout the years. It is definitely a friendly, family atmosphere. No pressure tactics at all. All the people at Mullinax are the most courteous and caring people I have ever met. They make car buying a pleasant experience.