I purchased a 2013 Mustang from Mullinax in Apopka and was very happy with the whole experience.

Justin Deglman

Quality Excellent

I purchased a 2013 Mustang from Mullinax in Apopka and was very happy with the whole experience. I am almost 30 and have a large number of tattoos so this gives the impression to others that I’m not serious, intelligent, or that I’m somehow a gang banger. I make over 50000 a year in IT and have a masters degreee. That stigma, while I understand why people perceive me that way, sickens me. We are all just people. Mullinax was the fifth dealership I went to over the weekend and they earned my sale largely due to how seriously they took me and that I was just another person, not some punk. My salesman Justin was very knowledgeable and was awesome and getting me into a Mustang that fit my price and budget. I will definitely make Mullinax Apopka a top dealership when considering a new car in the future. You can trust this dealership to not judge you and give you fair treatment.