We drove 35 miles from Deltona to Mullinax Ford!

Stefanie Lauber

Quality Excellent

Went to another dealer looking specifically for a Focus hatchback and was told I should be “looking at sedans in my price range” because “the buttons cost extra”. I was about to give up– until I dragged my dad about 35 miles from Deltona to Apopka. There, we were introduced to Randy who was super knowledgeable about the car’s specs, financing options, and available rebates. Randy treated us like good friends and helped me choose financing that was even better than what I had budgeted. He stayed after closing to make sure all my questions were answered, setup my Sync, and all without rushing. I couldn’t be happier. My dad admits he hates car dealerships but was glad he tagged along because his next ford will also be from Mullinax 🙂