The new Mustang I bought for myself at Mullinax was the easiest purchase I have ever made.

Larin Dees

Quality Excellent

I have purchased 21 vehicles in the last 15 years for business and personal use. The new Mustang I bought for myself at Mullinax was the easiest purchase I have ever made. I always research my purchases thoroughly online before going to the dealership and usually know more about the vehicles when I get there than the salesman. James Hankins was very knowledgeable about the car and showed me several features and options I wasn’t aware of even after doing hours of research about the car online. They gave me more than I expected for my trade and we were able to come to a deal without hours of back and forth negotiations. Mullinax will always get first crack at my future business.