At Mullinax Ford, I was never pressured and was treated with respect from the beginning. Their knowledge and professional attitude was greatly appreciated.

richard minton

Overall Rating: 5

I purchased a 2010 Taurus 12/2010. Since I had dealt with a Mullinax sales person previously and was very pleased, I returned for my Taurus and everything went very well. So when I started to consider an Explorer, I returned to the dealership and talked with my same sales person/friend along with another sales person and got all the information I needed to know. In early 12/2012, I closed the deal with them and was very pleased with the entire sale. I was never pressured and was treated with respect from the beginning. Their knowledge and professional attitude was greatly appreciated. I would recommend the dealership and its employees in the future. I also will return to Mullinax. They get five stars.