I would definitely recommend you stop by Mullinax and check them out before making any vehicle purchase decisions.

Sheri Thomas

Overall Rating: 5

I’ve purchased several F-150 trucks. This is the first time I have walked out of a dealership not feeling slimy from the whole purchasing process. My sales rep Jim Crampton spent a lot of time with me as the variety of F-150s available to choose from was extensive. He was also very knowledgeable about any vehicle in which I showed interest. My choice came down to two vehicles…Jim and the finance manager Jon Dreaden were more than happy to work up the finance numbers, including my trade-in value, on both vehicles. I’ve found in the past that most dealerships don’t want to give you a trade-in value until you’ve decided on a vehicle…seems the trade-in value can vary based on the cost of the vehicle you want to purchase…this game was not played by Mullinax. After deciding on a vehicle, Jon found me the best financing that works for me. He was even able to beat the interest rate offered by my credit union…which is hard to do. I wanted to add some additional items to the vehicle, and Carrie Kwitzky, my service advisor, was able to work with the parts department to set up the work so that I could take advantage of the cost to receive Ford Ownership points. I’ve had other F-150 trucks serviced at this dealership and I always try to work with Carrie as she is “old-school” in the level of service she provides…really works hard, giving her best effort to each customer! I would definitely recommend you stop by Mullinax and check them out before making any vehicle purchase decisions.