I recently purchased a 2012 Ford Focus SEL from Mullinax and I am very pleased with the service I received from this dealership.

Kimberly Warren

Quality 3 / 3
 
I recently purchased a 2012 Ford Focus SEL from Mullinax and I am very pleased with the service I received from this dealership. I did my research with various other cars and other dealerships and found that the best deal I could get was here. When my step father and I walked in, we were greeted at the door and we never felt pressured. We worked with Nelson with our purchase and he was very nice and approachable and answered all of my questions. I am glad I bought an extended warranty plan with my car as well because I feel comfortable coming back to this establishment rather than Pepboys down the road who screwed up my last car immensely. You certainly have a satisfied customer with me and I will suggest your business to anyone I know that is looking for cars in the future! Again, thank you Nelson for being very helpful and courteous! I felt like I was making a wonderful purchase and that’s how buying a car should feel.