I am very happy with my new 2012 F-150 truck and the buying experience at Mullinax Ford

Robert Ern

Quality 3/3

I recently bought my new 2012 F-150 from Mullinax Ford Kissimmee and am very pleased. Service was excellent! Worked with both Kyle Cinami and Ryan Ericson, and both were very professional and knowledgeable. They knew the truck inside and out, and spent a lot of time with me, particularly with the new SYNC system, which is very cool. My new truck has the V-6 ecoboost engine, and I have to say, I am amazed with the powere and torque, as well as the fuel efficiency in this truck. I never imagined I would be so happy with a V-6 in a full sized truck weighing over 5,000 lbs, but this thing drives like a dream! All in all, I am very happy with the truck and the buying experience here!