This is my 14th vehicle I have purchased at Mullinax Ford. Why would I keep coming back? Because they are the best Ford dealership I ever experienced in my whole life.

Wil Warner

 
Quality 3/3
 
Well, this is my 14th vehicle I have purchased at Mullinax Ford. Why would I keep coming back? Because they are the best Ford dealership I ever experienced in my whole life. I been buying new Fords since 1976 and I have owned a few you can say. But when I buy from Mullinax I am treated with the utmost courtesy. They have the best prices and its true no haggles. They explain all about the changes in vehicles and the service department goes above and beyond any other Ford dealership I ever been to. Ryan Ortiz sold me my first truck there and he made it so easy for me. He has also sold me my last three vehicles there at Mullinax. Jerry and Steve Francis, Thanks for putting together a great operation, that helps people like me. Keep up the good work. I’ll be back, and as always encourage others to buy from your dealership. Very Respectfully, Wil Warner