Have never been treated so well at a dealership

Carl Petruzzelli

Quality 3 / 3

Purchased a F 150 Lariat through Nelson the salesperson at Mullinax. Have never been treated so well at a dealership and I have purchased high end vehicles in the past from the best. Great customer service, even at the Quick Service dept where I got my running boards installed. Nelson went out of his way to order the parts for me and even make the appointment. The guys in the Quick Service were excellent and very professional. Can’t say enough about this dealership. The comment about not getting a price over the phone is misdirected in that how can you get a price when you haven’t selected a vehicle with features etc. That request is unrealistic. You need to go to the dealership, talk to the people and view the product. I’m very satisfied with my truck and absolutely love driving it every day. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!