We love our car and would absolutely recommend Mullinax and Alan.

Matt Scott

Quality 3 / 3

We had a very unique situation being military and coming from overseas. We hoped to have a car waiting for us when we arrived stateside, and Mullinax did everything they could to make that happen. We knew exactly what we wanted, and after looking at many other dealers online, Mullinax not only had what we wanted, but they had by far the best price. Alan Bowers was a huge help keeping us updated until we arrived in Orlando, and then picking us up the next morning to go get our car (A 2012 Ford Escape Limited). He’s called us since then as well to make sure we were happy with our purchase and to make sure we were getting along ok in the area, since we are completely new to Florida. We love our car and would absolutely recommend Mullinax and Alan.

This is my third vehicle purchased form Mullinax Ford. Service always A+++.

Steven Kilmer

Quality 3 / 3
 
This is my third vehicle purchased form Mullinax Ford. Service always A+++. Have used Service Dept in Kissimee and Apopka both outstanding.. Duke Bigelow Sales person for my 2012 Escape was wonderful. Will buy from Mullinax in the future, Keep up the good work.

I had an EXCELLENT experience with Mullinax Ford

Kimberlie Massnick

Quality 3 / 3
 
I had an EXCELLENT experience with Mullinax Ford’s internet sales department. I sent the inquiry on the vehicles I was looking at and received a call within 30 minutes. Completed all of my work over the phone and via text message which was important because I have limited free time to sit in a car dealer for hours…. that didn’t happen with Mullinax. I got the call that I was approved and my Fusion Hybrid was ready for me to look at and drive home if I wanted it. That is exactly what I did. In and out of the door within 30 minutes. They spent more time setting up my cell phone on the Sync system and showing me how to use all of the gadgets than they did making me fill out forms. LOVED LOVED LOVED this experience and I will be back!

This is my second purchase experience with Mullinax Ford and both have been excellent!

Tony Kamus
 
Overall Rating 5/5
 
This is my second purchase experience with Mullinax Ford. Both have been excellent. Alan Bowers treated me with professionalism and respect both times. He worked to make the deal as favorable to me as possible. One of the nice suprises in the delivery process of the vehicle was that Alan did all the paperwork. I wasn’t handed over to a  closer to load additional items in the purchase process. Both experiences were most pleasant without any pressure put on me. Just very professional and respectful.