My 2008 Certified Pre-Owned Focus is the perfect car for me!

Candy Sullivan

Quality 3/ 3

I tell everyone about Mullinax Ford in Apopka. From my first visit in January 2012, when I was just looking. There was no pressure, no sales man hovering over me in the parking lot until I had walked through to see what was offered. I liked what I saw and when I walked up to the sales office, THEN I was approached. I told the sales manager what I was looking for and he took me directly to the car I had been looking at, but when I shared wistfully shared that if I had my choice, I would like leather seats – he led to my perfect car, a certified used 2008 Ford Focus. I didn’t look at the car initially because it looked out of my price range but it was exactly what I could afford. Within 24 hours I drove away in my perfect car for me. Nelson Santana handled my sale and was so patient with my mother and I. It’s now July 2012 and I’ve gone twice for oil changes and service and both times have spoken with Dan English. He makes me feel like he is my personal service representative. He’s mannerly, knowledgable, very efficient and makes the entire experience worth going back. I will remain a Mullinax Ford Apopka customer and see why people go back for car number 2, 3 or 5. Thank you for letting me share my experience!