We have purchased 5 or more vehicles from Mullinax Ford!

Leslie Whittaker

Quality 3/ 3

My family has purchased about 5 or more vehicles from Mullinax Ford Apopka. If that doesn’t speak volumes to their quality service, excellent sales team and personalized service then I don’t know what does. When I go into Mullinax now, I am not just a number. I get greeted with hugs from their sales team. Can’t say I’ve ever seen this happen from any other dealership I have bought a car from. And like any business, issues certainly do arise but one of the things I like about Mullinax is that they take care of their customers. If you have problems, they do everything they can to make sure you are a happy and satisfied customer. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.