No playing games, no bull….just straight forward answers and a “great price” when buying my F150 Lariat

jbnickQuality 5/5

I contacted 9 dealerships within a 150 mile range of my home in Melbourne, Florida looking for an F150 Lariat. Of course, I was looking for the best out-the-door price including the best trade-in for my 2009 F150. Of the 9 dealerships contacted, three did not respond to my email, four needed to hit a grand slam, and three were inside the ballpark when it came to pricing. Two of the three kept playing the “standard games” that most dealerships play. I’ve been buying cars for over 40 years and was not interested in “game playing.” Then came Mullinax and Larry Airhart. It was a pleasure dealing with Larry. No playing games, no bull….just straight forward answers and a “great price” that both his dealership and I consumated a good deal. Mullinax in New Smyrna Beach, Florida and Larry Airhart would be highly referred by me for anyone who may be interested in a Ford. Need to also mention the General Sales Manager was also a true professional and not someone who was only interested in “the deal.”